Countdown to October meetup

I don’t think I’ve change my mind so much before one of our monthly gatherings. It doesn’t help that I’ve been spending too much time surfing Pinterest for halloween baking and drooling over the possibilities, like adorable spiders!

cookiesI have finally decided, but I’ve only narrowed it down to two things, because I couldn’t bear not to make them both. A wee reminder of this month’s meetup details:

Where we’re meeting: At the lovely Grape Escape Guest House, 28411 Garnet Valley Road. It’s a bit of a journey from town: 6.5km from the corner of Jones Flat Road and Garnet Valley Road. Gerri tells me that the driveway is long and steep, and there is plenty of parking at the top. Need a ride? A couple of bakers have room so email me and we can get you a lift.

When: 6:30-ish. We’ll dig in by 7pm, to give us time to enjoy the guest house and settle in.

As always I’m looking forward to seeing everyone. Can’t wait to see (and eat!) the creations.

Sophia 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under meetups

Leave a Reply

